0
63 North Main St Deer Lake, NL A8A 1X1
LOCAL: (709) 635-2763
Shop
Customer Reviews
Parsons Floral
Local Deer Lake, NL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2022
Name: Kathy G

State/Province:BC

Thank you for the prompt and great service. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Lewis G

State/Province:NL

Beautiful arrangement. You exceeded our expectations :)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Paulette J

State/Province:ON

The flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful. It was beyond my expectations. I will definitely order flowers again from you. Thanks again.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Mary B

State/Province:NL

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: William M

State/Province:NL

Very easy process ordering online. Everything was great.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Valerie B

State/Province:AB

My mom received her gift basket and flowers on Mothers Day and she was very pleased with both. Even tho there was a little mix up, the staff made it all right and I was very happy with the results. Thank you for taking care of us and will order here again.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Kathy G

State/Province:NL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Iris G

State/Province:NL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 07, 2022
Name: Lorraine M

State/Province:NL

Beatufull aramagment thank you
Date: Jan 07, 2022
Name: Denise R

State/Province:NL

It was a pleasure to deal with Parsons Floral. Theon-line shopping, ordering and payment was very user-friendly and easy to navigate. Delivery was prompt and the ordered basket was fabulous - the gift recipients loved it.
Date: Dec 27, 2021
Name: Wavey C

State/Province:NL

The flowers are beautiful
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Michelle F

State/Province:ON

So accommodating! Beautiful arrangement and fantastic friendly, go-out-of-the-way service.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Peter Z

State/Province:NS

Easy, prompt and great product.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Glenda R

State/Province:DE

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Parsons did an outstanding job. Prompt delivery. My Mother loved her flowers. Thank you for making her day special.
Date: May 18, 2021
Name: Janice R

State/Province:NL

Parsons Floral has become my “go-to” flower shop to meet my business needs. They go beyond my expectations with their customized arrangements and their pricing is very fair. Best of all- the friendliest staff!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Mildred P

State/Province:NL

Beautiful!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Marj E

State/Province:NL

Awesome service.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Dorothy G

State/Province:NL

Beautiful arrangement and an abundance of roses! Absolutely stunning!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Sterling and Jackie M

State/Province:NL

Beautiful flowers, great prices, prompt delivery
Date: May 03, 2021
Name: Sherry M

State/Province:AB

This was great service because our mom lives at Deer Lake Manor
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name: Walter N

State/Province:ON

Delivered promptly and greatly appreciated. Even got back to me with a mistake in my VISA number.
Date: Jan 24, 2021
Name: Marshall W

State/Province:PE

They’ve helped me make days in Newfoundland while I wasn’t there to do it myself ! Fantastically at that
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: MARLA B

State/Province:MB

Ordered online, flowers were beautiful, delivered as promised and with a handwritten note! Thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name: Murray S

State/Province:BC

Their website worked very smoothly and we were very pleased with the gift basket we purchased. Delivery was completed as promised-no problems at all. Thank you very much!
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name: Courtney W

State/Province:NL

My grandmother loved her arrangement what a beautiful job these ladies do!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name: ANGELA L

State/Province:ON

terrific!! Thank you very much!!
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name: Danielle S

State/Province:NL

thank you!
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name: Roxanne P

State/Province:ON

Make the ordering process so easy and they was super friendly. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name: Alexander f

State/Province:ON

Top customer service,always top quality ,beautiful job everytime.
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name: Angela L

State/Province:ON

Terrific service! I would use this site again
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name: Wayne W

State/Province:NS

Delivered on time and looked fabulous!
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name: Brendan R

State/Province:ON

,
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name: Linda W

State/Province:NL

A OK
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name: Lillian A

State/Province:NL

Staff was very helpful and my friend received her plant on time and loved it. I would definitely use Parsons again.
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name: Tonya F

State/Province:ON

Parsons floral went above and beyond to help me in getting an arrangement to a very special lady. I was let down by one Florist website who have the order for three days… they let me know at 4 today they can’t deliver.... I placed my order at 4:00 at Parsons Floral and called hoping they could help me. Well did they ever, I even got the beautiful arrangement delivered today by a lovely woman named Donna. Forever grateful!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name: Marilyn F

State/Province:NL

Beautiful arrangement..wish i had gotten plant food
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name: Jo and Gord L

State/Province:NL

Flowers were very fresh!